New Year, New Look, New Name

Cyp AvIf you’re a regular visitor here you might notice some differences. With spring coming I figured it was as good a time as any to take the leap and rename and redesign the ol’ blog. I’ve retired the old names and am finally retooling all my social media to have one name. I anticipate the content to stay the same and, with the weather warming up soon, I plan to be posting more. I haven’t done this before so I hope I don’t lose anyone along the way. If you’ve managed to stay connected or are a new visitor, I’d appreciate it if you gave a little shout out in the comments and let me know how you found the new location. Thanks!

7 thoughts on “New Year, New Look, New Name

    1. Thanks, Amelia. It’s good to know things are working within the WordPress ecosystem, at least. Time will tell if my audience (if there is one) outside of WP will find me. 😀

Leave a Reply

