What? Salmon Chili?!?

Yes. Salmon chili. I only kind of like salmon. I know it’s good for me and  it’s usually one of the fish I choose when selecting off a sushi menu. But when confronted with a slab of salmon I either just manage to eat the whole thing without a thought or have to gag it down, if at all. Last night we tried a recipe from our salmon supplier, Sitka Salmon Shares, and it was delicious! The tomatoes, peppers, onions, garlic and black beans were all from the garden. I’d eat this again in a heartbeat.

Salmon Chili 2-8-14

3 thoughts on “What? Salmon Chili?!?

Leave a Reply

